Pricing
Non residents - 1 session
$33.75

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Jan 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jan 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Feb 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Feb 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Feb 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Feb 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Mar 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Mar 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Mar 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Mar 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Apr 02
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Apr 09
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Apr 16
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Apr 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Apr 30
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, May 07
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, May 14
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, May 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, May 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jun 04
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open